ANSPRECHPERSONEN

bwo_wanner-kathrin-3e.jpg

Geschäftsführerin
Kathrin Wanner
Asylstrasse 37
3550 Langnau
T 034 409 33 31
kathrin.wanner@bwo-langnau.ch

bwo_widmer-cornelia-12.jpg

Bereichsleiterin Wohnen und Atelier
Cornelia Widmer-Graf
Asylstrasse 37
3550 Langnau
T 034 409 33 28
cornelia.widmer@bwo-langnau.ch

bwo_Erdin-Gaby-26.jpg

Bereichsleiterin HPS
Gabriele Erdin
Kreuzstrasse 20
3550 Langnau
T 034 409 33 32
gabriele.erdin@bwo-langnau.ch

bwo_steiner-daniel-3.jpg

Bereichsleiter ADW-Werkstatt
Daniel Steiner
Bäraustrasse 48a
3552 Bärau
T 034 409 18 14
daniel.steiner@bwo-langnau.ch

bwo_schmutz-dora-10.jpg

Bereichsleiterin Finanzen und Personal
Dora Schmutz
Asylstrasse 37
3550 Langnau
T 034 409 33 29
dora.schmutz@bwo-langnau.ch

bwo_dardel-nicole-3.jpgLeiterin Sekretariat
Nicole Dardel
Asylstrasse 37
3550 Langnau
T 034 409 33 34
nicole.dardel@bwo-langnau.ch

main_bwo_600.jpgIT und Liegenschaften
Stelle vakant
 

Stiftung BWO | Asylstrasse 37 | 3550 Langnau | Tel: +41 34 409 33 33 | Email : info@bwo-langnau.ch